[MAGAZINE/INTERVIEW] Men’s Style November Issue – EXO D.O

image

D.O.
What was the largest influence your father had on you?

Men’s Style: Firstly, I’d like to begin with an interesting topic… Will you share with us one of your little secrets?
D.O.: I have a lot of moles on my body.

Men’s Style: Normally, when you’re training, are there any times or people that are particularly hard to forget?
D.O.: What I find hardest to forget is when I’m practicing with the members! We’re practicing together everyday, right~ So I treasure every day, every hour, every minute with them~ And the people that I find hardest to forget are my members as well as the teachers that are doing their best for us!

Men’s Style: Everyone’s “heard” that you’re really good at cooking – are really good at cooking? If we were to teach you how to make a Chinese dish this very moment, which dish would you like to learn the most?
D.O.: I’m not that good at cooking, but if I could learn a Chinese dish, I want to make hotpot! I want to make the best sesame paste in the world!

Men’s Style: No matter who it may be, we are all influenced by our fathers. So, what is the largest influence your father has had on you?
D.O.: My father is in the art business, so I guess I’ve inherited blood that is artistic.

Men’s Style: If you had to pick a member of EXO to be your manager, who would you pick? Why?
D.O.: I would pick myself because I understand myself best.

Men’s Style: Which city of China do you like the most? If I were to treat you, where would you like to go?
D.O.: I like quite a lot of places in China, there are still many places I have yet visited, so there are a lot of places that I still want to go to…

Men’s Style: Who do you think within the members has the most “genius” feel to them? No matter what it is, once they see it once, they’ve learnt it.
D.O.: I don’t know, but I think that all of us have potential~

image

Speed Questions

Q: What do you think is needed to be a charismatic man?
A: It should be a man with manners!

Q: When you are with the other EXO members, what is the topic most talked about?
A: About public activities and stuff in the entertainment circle!

Q: In the short term, what is the dream you would most want to realise?
A: I hope that we will win an award this year~!

Q: When it comes to travelling, other than your family and parents, if you have to pick a member from the group, who would you most want to go with? What kind of place would you most like to go to?
A: To New York with Suho~

Q: What type of men do you find easiest to admire?
A: I don’t like men, so I don’t know~

Q: Please say something to the fans and readers of this issue!
A: Hello everyone, I am EXO’s D.O. EXO and I will continue to do our best~ Thank you everyone!

source; 魅力先生主编向未’s weibo
trans credit; xuan @ exom-trans
please take out with full credits
do NOT repost on tumblr

This entry was posted in Exo. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to [MAGAZINE/INTERVIEW] Men’s Style November Issue – EXO D.O

  1. Pingback: What would _____do? | Studio 1215 news Blog

Leave a comment