[RANDOM] HAPPY 17th BIRTHDAY MINZY!!! (110118)

18th January 1994, a very cute baby girl, named Gong Minji, was born into the world. Little that we know, she grew up into a very beautiful young lady today. Not to mention, multi-talented too. She can dance. She can sing. She can rap. What more can we ask from this cute, ero maknae?

She loves dancing from the moment she was entered the world. Dancing is in her blood. And thank God, at the age of 11 or so, Papa YG noticed her talent and signed her into YG. I gotta say, if it were not for Papa YG, we wouldn’t be able to witness such great talent!

HAPPY 17th BIRTHDAY ERO MINKKI!!!


We, Blackjacks, will always love you and support you through thick and thin!! I hope you’ll have a blast on your birthday cos HELL you deserve it!! :D God bless uri baby Minkki! ♥♥♥

About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in 2NE1, RANDOM and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment