[NEWS] Zelo speaks up against an unfortunately titled article on B.A.P’s decision to return to TS Entertainment

After B.A.P and TS Entertainment announced that B.A.P would be returning back to the label, Zelo spoke up about an unfortunately titled article.

He wrote, “[Stopping activities to the return announcement… B.A.P ends their disobedience] Mr. Reporter, I’m writing this independently because the members aren’t next to me right now. Sorry, Mr. Reporter, but I don’t want to suffer anymore, but my heart hurts again seeing this article.

He added, “We’re people, so we all get hurt as well. I read your article well.” He concluded, “Only good days from now on! ^^!

Hopefully we’ll get to see B.A.P resume activities soon!

Credits: allkpop

About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in B.A.P, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

