[NEWS] TEEN TOP’s Niel unveils album tracklist for ‘oNIELy’

TEEN TOP’s Niel unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming first solo album ‘oNIELy‘!

The album contains a total of 7 tracks including title track “Lovekiller” and his collaborative track with Lucid Fall, “Song of an Angel“. As only the titles are known, it looks like Niel wants to keep the mystery and surprise to make his solo debut that much more special!

As mentioned earlier, Niel will also be holding a showcase at 86 King Kong Building (Ilchi Art Hall) in Cheongdamdong, Gangnam on the 16th. Get ready for his solo debut on the 16th at midnight KST!

Credits: allkpop

About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in News, Teen Top and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s