[TRANS] U-Kwon’s fancafe update: Letter to BBC (150118)

[UKwon] Hello BBC

일본 데뷔를 앞두고 콘서트도 잘 마치고
기분 좋은밤입니다만
요즘 좋은 글보고 나누고싶은 마음에
트위터로 공유하고하면 몇몇 삐딱한 사람들이 삐딱하게 보고 잘못생각하고 오해하는거 같은데 난 그냥 좋은 글이니까 공유하고 싶은거예요
나도 함께하면 즐겁고 고맙고 좋아요
나 무대에서 참 행복해보이지않음?
근데 뭐든 엮어서 부풀리는거 힘들어
그러니 이제 말한마디 행동하나 하는것도 힘든건사실입니다 나도 노력할테니 더이상 확인되지않는일을 사실화해서 오해하지맙시다
그냥 그게 다예요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
나도 내 팬들 BBC 좋아해요
그럼 꿀나잇 ㅋㅋ

TRANSLATION

It’s a good night since ahead of our Japanese debut,

we finished the concert well

I wished to share the great writing that I have come across on twitter but

I think a handful of crooked people look at it with crooked vision and think wrongly then misunderstand

I just wished to share the writing because I thought it was good

I think that sharing together would be more fun, be thankful and so I like to do so

Don’t I look extremely happy on stage?

But weaving everything and then inflating the issue.. makes it difficult

This is why it is the truth that saying one thing or doing one thing has become difficult. I will work hard myself too so please do not take information which hasn’t been confirmed and misunderstand any more

That is allㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I like my fans BBC too

Well, then Honey-nightㅋㅋ

Translated by: SimpletonJun @ BBINTL

Source: BLOCK B Fancafe

About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in Block B, photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

