[NEWS] 2PM announces tracklist for ‘GO CRAZY!’

2PM has announced the tracklist to their long-awaited comeback album, ‘GO CRAZY!“.

The album is set to feature 11 heart-pounding tracks, and an additional 7 tracks which will be exclusive to the ‘GRAND EDITION’. Highlights will include ‘Mine’ with lyrics by Chansung, and the title track, ‘Are They Crazy?’ with lyrics by Jun.K himself.

Check out the tracklist above!


Online Release 09.15 00:00

1. GO CRAZY! (Title Track)

2. A Night Like Tonight

3. She’s Ma Girl

4. Mine

5. Awesome!

6. Rain is Falling (Let It Rain)

7. Boyfriend

8. Push&Pull

9. Farewell Trip

10. Beautiful (Kor ver.)

11. I’m Your Man (Kor ver.)


Online Release 09.29 12:00

1. Superman / Jun.K & Wooyoung

2. Come Back To Me (feat. Baek Ah Yeon) / Taecyeon & Chansung

3. Love is True / Junho & Nichkhun

4. Saying I Love You / Taecyeon & Chansung

5. GO CRAZY! (BOYTOY Crazy Remix)

6. GO CRAZY! (BOYTOY Vibe Remix)

7. GO CRAZY! (djnure VS. Fingazz Remix)


Credits: allkpop


About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in 2PM, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s