[NEWS] TEEN TOP reveals tracklist for upcoming mini album ‘ÉXITO’

TEEN TOP has released the tracklist for the upcoming mini album ‘ÉXITO‘!

The mini seems to contain 6 songs, including title song “Missing” (directly translated as “It’s Not Easy“), “Alone?“, “Cry“, “Love Is…“, “Remote Control“, and “Love U“. The title track “Missing” is a track produced by Brave Brothers, so it’s bound to be another hit for the group.
 
Their new album ‘ÉXITO‘, which means ‘success’ in Spanish, is set for release on September 15! 
 
Credits: allkpop
About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in News, Teen Top and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [NEWS] TEEN TOP reveals tracklist for upcoming mini album ‘ÉXITO’

  1. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if
    it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has
    83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  2. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.

    The issue is something that too few people are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something regarding
    this.

  3. Sylvester says:

    Hello colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say concerning this post, in my
    view its in fact awesome for me.

  4. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web site, and
    article is really fruitful in favor of me,
    keep up posting these content.

Leave a Reply

