[NEWS] Jay Park releases 17-song tracklist for upcoming 2nd album ‘Evolution’

Jay Park has released his tracklist!

He’ll be releasing his 2nd full album ‘Evolution‘ in exactly a week from now, and to keep fans on their toes, he’s released a tracklist! The full album boasts an impressive 17 tracks, which is a lot more than usual even for a full album.

It looks like there are a lot of his previous singles in the album, but still a healthy collection of new songs. Are you excited for his album release on September 1st?

Credits: allkpop


About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in Jay Park, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s