[NEWS] Block B drops track list for mini-album ‘Her’

Block B is gearing up for their comeback with the release of their track list for 4th mini-album, ‘Her‘!

The songs included in the album will be “Extraordinary Woman,” “H.E.R,” “Hold Me Now,” “Jackpot,” “Very Good (Rough Version),” and “Jackpot (Instrumental).”  The whole album will be produced by leader Zico and set for release on July 24!

That’s just a few days away, so get ready for some more Block B awesomeness.

Credits: allkpop


About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in Block B, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s