[NEWS] 2NE1 reveals ‘CRUSH’ track list!

2NE1 have revealed the track list for their upcoming album ‘CRUSH‘!

YG Entertainment announced yesterday that the release of 2NE1’s second full-length album has been pushed back to February 26, CL‘s birthday. The post also revealed two songs on ‘CRUSH’: “Come Back Home“, a cross-over of R&B, reggae, and hip hop produced by TEDDY, and “Gotta Be You“, a fast-paced song by TEDDY and PK. A total of 3 songs were also composed and written by CL herself.

Check out the full track list for more details!

Credits: allkpop


About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in 2NE1, News, Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s