[TRANS] Rain talks about having album activities together with TVXQ 01/02/14

“TVXQ has reached their 10th anniversary and by chance we are releasing songs on the same day. It’s good to do it together with friends whom I know. It would be great if our waiting rooms are together. TVXQ also came out together with me when I released my 4th, 5th album. Both sides were win-win and it didn’t feel bad.”

Also, Rain mentions about Uknow Yunho, “Uknow Yunho is a younger brother whom I like. He has loyalty and it would be a strength to me when I am doing my activities.”

Credits: Shinkipeia

About DeDe

This is Super DeDe in love with Eunhyuk! Proud to be an Elf,Cassie,Inspirit,Triple S and many more Kpop rules
This entry was posted in DBSK and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

