[NEWS] 2nd lineup for ‘2013 SBS Gayo Daejun’ unveiled

A few days ago, the ‘2013 SBS Gayo Daejun‘ revealed their first lineup, including top stars like Girls’ Generation, 2PM, Dynamic Duo, and more!

Now they have released the second lineup for the year-end show.  The artists are Yoon Jong Shin, Lim Chang Jung, Park Ji Yoon, Tiger JK, Yoon Mi Rae, IU, After School, Verbal Jint, T-ara, INFINITE, SISTAR, Bumkey, Teen Top, San E, Huh Gak, Block B, B1A4, B.A.P, Ailee, Hello Venus, VIXX, Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim), Baek Ah Yeon, Park Ji Min, Lee Hi, Ladies’ Code, and Bangtan Boys!

The ‘2013 SBS Gayo Daejun’ will take place on the 29 at 8:45 PM KST!  Are you excited for the show?

Credits: allkpop


About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in B.A.P, B1A4, Block B, Infinite, News, SiSTAR, T-ara, Teen Top. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s