[CYWORLD] What happened to P.O’s teeth? (130726)

무서워서 미루고있던 치과에가서 라미네이트 안에 감춰있던
내 진짜 이빨들을 보았다 많이 초라해 보이는구나
(얼굴은 띵띵 부어가지곤…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

TRANSLATION

After being scared and putting it off, I went to visit the dentist and saw
my real teeth that were hiding behind the lamination, they look quite shabby
(Face is totally swollen…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

Source: P.O’s Cyworld
Translated By: SimpletonJun@BLOCKBINTL

About afagyel

Hello, my name is A'a. Judge me when you meet me. :)
This entry was posted in Block B, Pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

